Library Board of Trustees

The Bristow Library Board meets at 10:00 am the 3rd week of each month at the library, unless another date is selected by the Board. Please call the library with any questions about Board meetings (918) 367-6562. Meetings are open to the public.

Board Agenda

  1. Call to Order
  2. Roll Call
  3. Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes
  4. Introduction of any guests.
  5. Updates on any upcoming events or items of interest from any board members.
  6. Discussion of any Old Business
  7. Discussion of any New Business
  8. Adjournment

Library Board Trustees of 2021

  1. Melissa Holderby, President
  2. Jamie Braden, Secretary
  3. Keith Symcox, Member
  4. Jay Krumme, Member
  5. Kristi Ernst, Member
  6. Marie Womack, Member

__________________________________________________________Link to Trustees' Meeting Agendas